Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
shameka and Sunny, 22-29yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

shameka and Sunny, 22-29yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Shameka and Sunny
I'm a 22, bubbly, friendly, loud, energetic, workaholic and my partner sunny is 28, quiet and also a workaholic. I'm Currently studying at William Angliss to be a pastry chef & working full time hours at Olivigna Winery in Warrandyte south as a pastry chef/cook and my partner is the sous chef at Olivigna. We are Looking for a place to live closer to work so we can save money to buy our own place. I attend tafe monday and tuesday and work wednesday through to sunday so I am barely home (good news for housemate) and my partner works the same hours as me so he is only home Monday's and Tuesday's.
We would love to find someone who is similar to us, likes to chill out and have a good chat and watch a movie but also sometimes enjoys own time. Wouldnt mind also teaming up with a few good people and finding a place together.
Message me if interested :)

you will get to be our guinea pig for food when We wanna try out new recipes and when my partner is trying new recipes for work ;)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

shameka is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Ringwood VIC 3134
Lilydale VIC 3140

shameka on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Shameka
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message