Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, North Melbourne, South Yarra, Port Melbourne, Southbank.

Dimas, Male, 29, $210, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Dimas, Male, 29

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Dimas, 29 Years old friendly, outgoing, lively and energetic gay man from Indonesia. I moved to Melbourne for a year, under Temporary Work Holiday visa. I'm an Extrovert iNtuitive Feeling Perception (ENFP) that enjoy meeting and sharing space with people. I'm a life cycle and career transition coach and happy to be a good listener. I'm pretty neat and tidy.I have two jobs at the moment and spend most of my time outside the house. Chit chat over a beers or wine after work one of my fav activities. I'm not a huge party person, but if I go out, I'll make sure it'll be the best night for everyone :) I have a huge interest in dancing and cooking.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Dimas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dimas in one of these rentals