Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach.

Ria, Female 32yrs, $340, No children and Smoker

Ria, Female 32yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$340pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

I am arriving in Australia on the 31st of October and staying for 3 months. Looking for a cool location to enjoy the area and find a job possibly.

Looking for friendly social people who enjoy company and don't mind my English accent! Don't worry I am not clingy and can respect peoples boundaries.....but it is nice to have a nice chat with someone from time to time!

Im tidy and clean and generally a very chilled out person. Looking to enjoy the area so anyone in the same boat, or likes hanging out then I would be a great flat mate. Although at times I like my space to. I really want to learn salsa dancing when I get there and work out to so feel free to join me.

I will be staying for around 3 months as I don't have a Visa. I am hoping to find an employer to sponsor me so unlimited broadband would be ideal! If that does not work I might move on to New Zealand. So I would say 3 months is around the time I could fully commit to staying.

Best wishes and happy searching!

Backpackers
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room

Ria is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.