Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Marcin and Gosia, 26-27yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Marcin and Gosia, 26-27yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there! We are Gosia and Marcin and we are moving to Melbourne in October. We are looking for room in shared apartment or a studio flat in suburbs mentioned above. Marcin will be studying and working part time and Gosia will be working full time. We are 26 and 27. We love travelling, cooking and active entertainments. We are non smoking, pro animals, calm and quite, easygoing couple. We want to enjoy time in Melbourne, explore as much as we can and meet positive people with similar attitude as ours.

We experienced before sharing one household and we respect others' privacy or tidiness rules in shared areas. We hope we will fit your expectations, in case of any questions please do not hesitate to contact us.

As for now we don't have any Australian cell phone number, therefore e-mail, facebook, whatsapp or skype would be more convenient.

Do you think we are your perfect match? just let us know! we are waiting for you! ;)

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Marcin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.