Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Zoe, Female 26yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Zoe, Female 26yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 19th

About me

Zoe is 26 works in the fashion industry and also has a small fashion business.
I'm a little bit of a clean freak (I wash dishes as I use them, try and be considerate of our housemates), I love to have a laugh, easy going and social, weekends I will usually be out and about- attending food events, a regular at smith and deli or attending a fashion market or 2.
I am vegan, so a veg friendly household is preferred but currently living with meat eaters which is also fine.
I also have a small dog Bambi, she is a Japanese Spitz- ideally I would love a place that also has a dog to keep her company. She is walked everyday after work, and I could take your dog too!

I also have a car, so off street or on street parking is needed.
I can also offer you a guest pass on weekends to my gym at Goodlife :)

I'm keen to make new friends, meet new people. I am not after are share house with travelers- I'd prefer a more permanent situation.
Thanks so much!

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Zoe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Carlton North VIC 3054
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Prahran VIC 3181
Northcote VIC 3070
Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066

Contact Zoe
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message