Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Double Bay, Edgecliff, Rushcutters Bay, Darlinghurst, Potts Point, Surry Hills, Darling Point.

Jonathan, Male, 37, $450, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jonathan, Male, 37

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am originally from the UK but emigrated here about 18 months ago and looking to stay permanently a this is my 3rd time emigrating in the last 3 years.

I work full time in the City Monday to Friday sometimes also from home when the weather is nice. I am a clean and respectful flatmate who enjoys cooking, golf, trying to get back to the gym, starting sailing lessons (so ideally want to stay in the area), football, beach, socialising, reading, movies and also travelling around the great sites of Australia when i can.

Currently I am living in Darling Point with my lease ending at the start of October, but can move sooner. I am ideally looking to stay in the area but open to surrounding suburbs.

Please give me a call for an initial chat.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jonathan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.