Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kurralta Park, Oaklands Park, Goodwood, Plympton, Dover Gardens, West Richmond, North Adelaide.

Emma and Tayla, 22-26yrs, $400, No children and Non-Smoker

Emma and Tayla, 22-26yrs

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

We're two friendly and outgoing individuals, who are looking to sign a lease for a new house, and are looking for a third person to join us! We already have all of the essentials so you'd only need your bedroom furniture, unless you're looking to bring more, which is always welcome!

About us:
Tayla is 26 and currently studying Early Childhood Education at Flinders University, and works at a Childhood Centre and in retail.

Emma is 22 and currently studying Law at Adelaide University, and works in retail. She also has an adorable little dog named Marley, so a love for dogs is essential!

We're looking for a semi-modern three bedroom house that's reasonably close to both the city and Flinders University, by the 13th of October and are in the process of attending a bunch of open inspections. So if you think you might fit in well, we look forward to hearing from you!

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Plympton SA 5038
Goodwood SA 5034
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.