Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mudgeeraba, Robina, Merrimac, Varsity Lakes, Burleigh Waters, Broadbeach Waters, Palm Beach, Helensvale.

Casey Williams, Female, 22, $200, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Casey Williams, Female, 22

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hia !!

I am a 22 year old working full time as a Travel Agent in Burleigh Waters, so only ill really only be home after work, in the morning or at a friends some nights.

Work can be quite strenuous so during the week you would most likely barley hear a peep from me, love to have a chat and a glass of wine as much as i love to relax and watch movies.

Originally i was looking to share a house, and start a lease as i have new furniture and white goods etc. If not i have arrangements for these belongings to go elsewhere - easily. i am completely flexible if any of my belongings ie vaccum etc needed to be used, i can bring these along or put them elsewhere.

Ive lived on my own many times, i am clean responsible, Down to earth and open! Not looking to live with anyone younger than 22+ as i get along best with mature people.

I am quiet and respectful of other peoples privacy. I am a casual outdoor only smoker, i am very considerate of this. i take good pride in my cleanliness and other peoples belongings.

I am also a photographer, so my hobbies are quite artistically related.

I am moving out due to a separation with my ex-partner, i am very willing to make new friends and get out there. i need it!

Would happily sign a 6+ Month lease with the right person!

Please dont hesitate to message me if you have any questions or offers, its really appreciated as i need somewhere by end of October.

Look forward to meeting you!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Casey Williams is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Casey Williams in one of these rentals