Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Pyrmont, Glebe, Randwick, Bondi Beach, Potts Point, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills.

Kerri, Female 28yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Kerri, Female 28yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi

I'm looking for a friendly flat share which has direct links to the city or is close enough to walk.

I have recently came to Sydney and plan to stay for at least 6 month's but hopefully longer. I am from Scotland and 28.

I work within finance therefore will be busy through the week and tend to be pretty quiet through the week and enjoy some drinks on weekends.

I would like a place to call home which is clean and tidy and not a party house but don't mind occasional gatherings or people having friends round. I do like the odd big weekend out but will do that outside of my home .

Preferable looking for a flat share but if anyone has any flats that would like to team up also interested in that.

I enjoy shit TV. .box sets ..gym and pretending I'm on a diet ๐Ÿ˜ƒ .

I'm supposed to be moving out of my place on 24th October but for the right place I could move a little earlier or later than that date.

I'm not looking to share a room so please don't contact me for room shares.

Thanks

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Kerri is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.