Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Rocks, Woolloomooloo, Potts Point, Balmain, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills.

Pauline, Female 27yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Pauline, Female 27yrs

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


Just moved from Scotland to Sydney, I have come over to continue working for a Advertising Media Company.

Taking full advantage of time off work I have been travelling for the past two months but can't wait to get to explore Sydney.

Love to outdoor run and gym-tend to go pre work so I'm an early bird. Love clothes, had to leave so much behind in UK. A tidy and experimental cook - a kitchen has been missed the most on my travels. Eating out is a big fav past time and have followed heaps of Sydney cafes and restaurants on Instagram before I even set foot in the country so my list is extensive. Finally of course I am partial to a good G&T.

I have a flat in Edinburgh which I am leasing out so I would be a very considerate tenant. Lived with a roomie for the past 5 years and as much as we would do our own thing it's important we get on.

Super chilled out and can't wait to find a new place to settle in, short or long term lease can be considered.

I arrive in Sydney 20th September and looking for a place ASAP

Any questions let me know


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Preferred locations

The Rocks NSW 2000
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Potts Point NSW 2011
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
Balmain NSW 2041
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.