Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, South Yarra, Richmond, Carlton, Fitzroy, Coburg, Brunswick.

Kali, Female, 27, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kali, Female, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a fashion design student and part time bartender... friendly, outgoing, clean, respectful and I enjoy good banter over a few drinks. However I will never bring the party home. Get along with everyone, usually lean towards creative minded people and love animals. Even though I dont have any pets of my own...
Recently moved down from the gold coast and looking to meet fun, interesting and open minded people. Would like a room with a bed, wardrobe space and a spot for my sewing machine. However I'm not fussy... I love costumes, cosplay and conventions. Halloween is my favourite holiday! Gamer girl, tomb raider and games like that are my bread and butter... do enjoy getting stuck into a good tv series. Love disney, dreamworks, pixar... anything animated really.
So if you think I would be a good fit in your household dont hesitate to contact me.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Kali is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kali in one of these rentals