Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Williamstown, Newport, Truganina, Werribee, Tarneit, Wyndham Vale, Hoppers Crossing, Point Cook, Williams Landing, Altona.

Amanda, Female, 23, $150, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Amanda, Female, 23

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hello :) My name is Amanda I’m 23 years old and I have a 10 month old staffy, Tilly. We are looking for a place to live in the western suburbs of Melbourne. I work full time in childcare, Tilly stays outside when I am not home but she likes to be inside with me when I am home and she sleeps in my bed every night. She loves other dogs so even better if you have another pupper for her to play with! I've been in private rentals the past four years so I am reliable with rent, clean and tidy. Tilly and I just want a place to call home and we are ready to move in asap. If you think we would be a suitable addition to your home, or have any questions, please feel free to message me!

Working full time
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Amanda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amanda in one of these rentals