Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cairns, Cairns City.

Jess, Jessica, and Jeremy, 24-30yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jess, Jessica, and Jeremy, 24-30yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About us

We are three best friends completing our dive master training and working part time. Two Canadian females and a single Englishman. Looking for two bedrooms and two of us are sharing. All extremely clean and tidy. We have completed our regional work and have acquired our second year visa. We are physically active and love to go on adventures. Keen to hike, cycle, dive, snorkel, play sports and have fun. Love to cook big meals and have social drinks. All lovers of animals so would happy to share house with some furry friends. Looking for likeminded individuals. Must love to laugh and have a good sense of humour.

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Cairns City QLD 4870
Cairns QLD 4870
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.