Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkinson, Calamvale, Boronia Heights, Slacks Creek, Springwood.

Jemma , Female 25yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Jemma , Female 25yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm not a party animal, I love cooking and eating delicious food, I go to gym, I'm learning Russian so if you speak Russian we could have conversations. I'm a fully qualified and talented beauty therapist with my own gear for waxing and microdermabrasion, a facial steamer and treatment bed. Let's not pretend like that's not a plus. I manage an outdoor/ adventure store at the moment and really like it, I enjoy nature and adventures. I like binge watching shows, and pyjamas. I have a small desexed female cat who is litter box trained and enjoys to play when she's not sleeping away 20 hours of the day. I'm a clean person, I don't smoke and rarely drink but don't care if you do. Steady income and love a good dad joke. I'm happy to be social but also happy to be by myself.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Parkinson QLD 4115
Slacks Creek QLD 4127
Springwood QLD 4127
Calamvale QLD 4116
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.