Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Dianne, Female 58yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Dianne, Female 58yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Oct 31st

About me

I do a variety of work online, including Joint Venture marketing (mainly USA and UK), beta testing s/w; online surveys; have financial interests and attend various networking functions at the ASX and other finance groups.
I have studied all my life (knowledge junkie) - never married, have one remaining sister in Perth and a brother in Singleton.
I am v conscious of others' personal space, am v considerate, quiet, super clean/tidy.
Having my own space is v important to me.
I do not smoke or drink alcohol and prefer to prepare my own meals (not into take-aways), keep physically active (at least 1hr walk/day and love swimming).
I keep mentally active by constantly learning; applying new technology.
I have recently vacated my work office in order to consolidate finances as my long term objective is to relocate to England (ancestry and getting too hot for me here).
I have worked with computers all my working life.
I love technology; how it can improve lifestyle/efficiency.
I have lots of R/E agent refs; private refs (rentals).

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Norah Head NSW 2263
The Entrance NSW 2261

Dianne on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Dianne
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required