Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prospect, Unley, Mile End, Norwood, Glenelg, Adelaide.

Hanya Kachirski, Female 30yrs, $190, No children and Non-Smoker

Hanya Kachirski, Female 30yrs

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi! Im currently studying Media/Marketing, as well as working so i am fairly busy and not at home very often throughout the day. I am super friendly and social so enjoy a good laugh over a glass of wine, but i also love and respect Me-time =)

Im a very clean person and respect other peoples furniture and belongings.

I love cooking, shopping, all types of music, the beach, gas-bagging and getting stuck into a good netflix series!

I am flexible with move in dates.

I also have a bunny named Beans who lives in his hutch and likes a supervised play outside. He is very friendly, likes cuddles and other pets!

Would be great to live with someone who enjoys being social with their roomie and also respects closed door down times =)

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Prospect SA 5082
Unley SA 5061
Adelaide SA 5000
Mile End SA 5031
Glenelg SA 5045
Norwood SA 5067
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.