Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Bondi, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach, Woolloomooloo, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst, Potts Point, Coogee, Sydney.

Peter, Male 25yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Peter, Male 25yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi !
Use to live in Sydney, but moved to Melbourne last year and now coming back to Sydney soon, so looking around for a new exceptional sharehouse!

25, I work full time as a business developer during the week and tend to spend my weekends in the surroundings (Blue Mountains, National parks, chilling on the beach...).
Into tennis, beach volley ball, scuba diving, I even tried lawn ball mate!

Dont' smoke
Don't have pet
Do have a full time job
Do like afterwork drinks
Do love Sydney!

Is it gonna be hard to leave Melbourne's rain for Sydney's sun and good vibe? Let's find out!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Peter is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.