Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield, Hughesdale, Oakleigh, Brighton, Elwood, Saint Kilda.

Ben, Male 19yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Ben, Male 19yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

G'day!

A bit about myself, my name's Ben. I study Design at Monash, I'm a 6'3 basketball player (though I wouldn't call what I do 'playing'), noob illustrator and car fan. I work as a senior basketball ref 6 days a week and am at uni three days a week. I enjoy chilling out, mucking around with the boys (preferably not at home), the footy, Triple J, children's cartoons and going for drives. I speak French, drive a Toyota and love both cats and dogs.

I'm pretty easy to get along with, I don't fuss over the television or the bathroom and I don't make much noise. I am very happy to be your taxi to the train station in the morning or your deso on a Saturday night, provided it fits with what I've got on (which honestly is normally not that much). I have mastered the art of the speed dishwasher stack and un-stack, and I come with Monopoly, if that's your thing.

A few of the negatives: Since I don't have exams, I have an endless stream of assignments for uni hence I am often furrowed away at my desk working on something.
I do often get home late at night from work during the week, but I always try and be as quiet as possible.
And I don't share toothpaste. Drives me bananas.

If you think I sound decent to be around, hit me up, would love to chat.

Cheers,

Ben.

Tl;dr: Design, basketball, cars. Not intrusive and happy to be your chauffeur in return for goodwill.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Ben is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Caulfield VIC 3162
Brighton VIC 3186
Elwood VIC 3184
Hughesdale VIC 3166
Oakleigh VIC 3166
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.