Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Pyrmont, Newtown.

Singer, Female, 25, $210, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Singer, Female, 25

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Heya,

I am from Canada and have recently landed in Sydney. This is my 4th time being in Australia (I know, I cant get enough of the place) But this time I am on my second working holiday visa. I am currently trying to find a job in Administration and I have hopes I will be landing a job soon. I am a clean, fairly quiet person, and easy to get along with. During the week I will be working full time, and than most likely going to the gym afterwards so I'm pretty low key during the week. On weekends, I love getting out, exploring/road trips, meeting new people, and having a couple cheeky glasses of wine. I really would love to learn how to surf this time in Australia, so if your willing to teach this gal I would love yah forever! If you have any other questions, ask away :) Looking to hear from you.

Cheers x

S

Backpackers
Unemployed/Welfare
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Singer is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Singer in one of these rentals