Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond.

Alex and Chelsea, 19yrs

Online 30 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Dec 9th

About us

Hi there,
Chels and I are both students full time and work part time. We met at RMIT village this year and hit it off and we're looking for another to place to live together. I think it's fair to say we don't enjoy the crazy party life, we are pretty easy to get along with too. Our pet mentioned is a fish and he is named chippy.
I'm Alex Cribb and am a part time model who attends university at Deakin in Burwood, I am pretty darn easy going, I'm all for that aesthetic, but don't worry i'm really not fussy. I love animals and I guess you could call me a bit of a character, humour is pretty important to me, as well as a healthy and open area to live.
Chelsea is a more than life kind of girl, she is fun and funny and constantly wearing a smile. She is an absolutely gorgeous girl ad I love her to pieces and she will love you as well so long as you call her Chels.
Both of us are looking for fun, cool people who arent afraid to have a chill sesh and a little dinner occassionally. I hope you love us as much as we will love you :)

Working part time
Working holiday
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Richmond VIC 3121
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.