Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ripponlea, Saint Kilda East, Balaclava, Windsor, Saint Kilda.

Tina, Female 24yrs, $170, No children and Smoker

Tina, Female 24yrs

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name's Tina, 24, full time barista. I'm someone who is friendly enough but who also really likes my alone time, I'm generally the listen-to-music-in-my-room-and-do-creative-things sort of homebody, but I certainly enjoy sharing a meal or a glass (or bottle?) of wine now and then with housemates. Happy to do my own thing with food, but also I love cooking and am happy to share food to save money. I'm clean and tidy but not a tyrant about cleanliness, I just appreciate living in a home that feels homely and hygienic, where there is an understanding of shared responsibility for the upkeep of a house. I have a very beautiful, very friendly, super affectionate cat (honestly this one is not shy with strangers) who lives outside during the day and inside at night, usually on the end of my bed. I come with furniture and some plants too :)

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Balaclava VIC 3183
Windsor VIC 3181
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Ripponlea VIC 3185
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.