Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cairns City.

Jessica Schiedel & Jeremy Haddon, 24-28, $165, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jessica Schiedel & Jeremy Haddon, 24-28

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date


About us

Hey! We are a Canadian and a Brit, both on working holiday visas! We are currently both working part-time and doing our divemaster as well! We have done alot of travelling in and around Australia, are social, clean, and will be pretty busy between our jobs and internship!

A few cool facts about us:

Jessica - knows how to ride a unicycle
Jeremy - was once a calvin klein model... just kidding but he wishes.

We will be around Cairns until the first week of November and would love to get into a place as soon as possible! :)

Thank you!

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Jessica Schiedel & Jeremy Haddon are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jessica Schiedel & Jeremy Haddon in one of these rentals