Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rosebery, Randwick, Mascot, Bronte, Clovelly, Zetland, Bondi Junction, Maroubra, Elizabeth Bay, Coogee.

KELII, Female 30yrs, $330, No children and Non-Smoker

KELII, Female 30yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there- I'm in my mid 30's, working professional looking for a new home for myself and my dog Socrates. He's small, senior (almost 14) super quiet and trained. We both come with great references from 2 x landlords and a building manager. Looking for a room with a balcony preferably.

I'm a positive girl. I'm in and out as my hours vary throughout the day, so I'm never home for too long. When I am home I'm usually exhausted and after a friendly wine with those I live with head to bed to read or watch TV, or to continue with my work. I'm certainly no party animal and I hate smokers. Socrates accompanies me to a handful of classes. Other times he's either sleeping or being walked by our local dog walker.

I am really clean, courteous and open minded. Truly looking for a home.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Mascot NSW 2020
Bronte NSW 2024
Coogee NSW 2034
Randwick NSW 2031
Zetland NSW 2017
Maroubra NSW 2035
Rosebery NSW 2018
Clovelly NSW 2031
Elizabeth Bay NSW 2011
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.