Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne, Camberwell, Richmond, Hawthorn, Hawthorn East.

Rishabh Sharma, Male 21yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Rishabh Sharma, Male 21yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey guys!
My name is Rishi, I'm of Indian-paki descend. I'm a barista of profession and finishing my degree in Psychology and Neuroscience. I'm 21 but super laid back, go out and have a good time but also have a busy life at work. Like my housemates like I like my meals- easy and every now and then. Like getting close to people I lie with but respect their privacy and expect them to respect mine.
Always have music playing at low volume (obviously not at odd timings), love old school RnB and Hip hop. Do my own hair, do friends hair but housemates can't tell because I clean up fine. Been living with 5 other people so clean enough and co- orporate enough for them to love me
Need to be closer to Richmond/hawthorn/CBD so hit me up.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Rishabh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Camberwell VIC 3124
Richmond VIC 3121
Melbourne VIC 3000
Hawthorn East VIC 3123
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.