Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Saint Kilda, Point Cook, Sale, Melbourne, Churchill, Traralgon, Moe, Morwell, North Geelong, Norlane, Grovedale, Waurn Ponds, Belmont, Highton, Geelong.

Aylah & Joey, 18-20, $180, No children and Smoker

Aylah & Joey, 18-20

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About us

Currently job seeking, both on government incomes earning separately 800$ a month and 1000$ a month. We own a kitten, needing accomodation for a short term time. In urgent assistance, extremely reliable with referees to prove commitment and responsibility. Area is not a hassle and rent is variable from less then 150-180$ a week.
We come from Geelong, easy to get along with and respectable of rules and wishes, will help and keep a tidy environment, we have a temporary place for the kitten till we find a place if your house is not pet friendly. Personally contact me for further information or details.
Thank you :)
-Joey & Aylah

No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Aylah & Joey are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Aylah & Joey in one of these rentals