Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise.

Hannah, Female, 24, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Hannah, Female, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! My names Hannah and i'm a friendly, enthusiastic and trustworthy individual from England. I moved to Australia almost two years ago and love the place. I have recently moved from Sydney up to Gold Coast for a fresh start. I love sport, and also love coaching any sport as that's what i do for a living. Whilst in Sydney I worked in a night club which I loved and also taught PE within 6 different schools a week. In my spare time I iike to work out and socialise! I love to meet new people and to learn about different cultures and hear travel stories. In terms of living, I am a very clean person who is tidy and organised. I would love to find a nice home for the rest of my time in Australia.

Thanks! :)

Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hannah in one of these rentals