Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Byron Bay, Southport, Miami, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Coolangatta, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise.

Mitchell, Male 22yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Mitchell, Male 22yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey there!
My names Mitch, Im 22 years old and Im a super laid back guy with great hygiene and good sense of humour. I have recently moved to the gold coast to further my career and turn a new leaf after living around Byron Bay area most of my life.
Im really passionate about music & creative arts along with good food, adventures, sports, travelling and fitness. During the week I work hard but by the weekend Im usually itching for a spontaneous road-trip, wander to the markets or a big night out on the town shaking a tail feather to live or electronic music. Im pretty social but also like my quiet time and also love to cook! I respect other peoples privacy and always pull my weight. All in all its my pursuit of keeping a good balanced and healthy lifestyle.
So thats basically me in a nutshell... if you think id fit into your humble abode please don't hesitate in contacting me!

Peace :D

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Mitchell is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Southport QLD 4215
Mermaid Beach QLD 4218
Coolangatta QLD 4225
Byron Bay NSW 2481
Miami QLD 4220
Broadbeach QLD 4218
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.