Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yokine, Joondanna, Maylands, Leederville, East Perth, Bayswater, Inglewood, North Perth, Highgate, Coolbinia, Mount Lawley.

Daithi, Male 35yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Daithi, Male 35yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me


Basics about me... 35 y/o male, Irish-Australian, business consultant, into all the usual and some of the unusual. Currently live in Mt Lawley and looking for somewhere chill nearby as my current place is going on the market.

I'm into reading (philosophy, economics, spirituality, psychology), playing music, fitness (gym, running, yoga) and good conversation. I have lots of other areas of interests but won't bore you with them now.

Looking for a big-ish room in a house with a good person/people. I work from home 50% of my time so somewhere with a study or space to sit down and work would be ideal.

If you're interested, I'm happy to call around for a chat to see if it might work.

Kind regards,

-Require minimum 3 month stay.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Yokine WA 6060
Coolbinia WA 6050
Leederville WA 6007
East Perth WA 6004
North Perth WA 6006
Inglewood WA 6052
Bayswater VIC 3153
Highgate WA 6003
Maylands WA 6051
Mount Lawley WA 6050
Joondanna WA 6060
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.