Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sinagra, Wanneroo, Henley Brook, The Vines, Aveley, Ellenbrook.

Jasmine, Female, 25, $150, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Jasmine, Female, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

* love outdoors (spend a lot of time camping)
* clean and tidy (specially in the kitchen-seems to be my forte :P )
* love animals (pets=family members !)
* working at swan valley childcare center ( full-time mon-friday )
* never one to engage in wasted negative gossip and drama, i truly love meeting new people, sharing different ideas and perspectives and enjoying the simple things in life ! (one of the amazing benefits of working with kids ! for me i have found my dream job and am looking for a home to make it complete!

ps. dog in this photo is not my dog ( i wish! ) its just me,myself and i :)

if you have any queries please do not hesitate to swing me a text, call or email 

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jasmine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jasmine in one of these rentals