Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, Coogee, Bondi Junction.

Ashley Bookluck, Male, 24, $280, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ashley Bookluck, Male, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey my name is Ash, Looking to move into bondi settle a sweet barista job In a competitive location, learn to surf, finds some cliffs meet people and chill out.

Originally from the Mnts', On my days off I will no doubt be checking out the cafe scene's and looking at who does the best coffee in bondi,

I am hoping to move in with some fun people, who like to get out there and experience it all.

I would prefer Cooking on a flame is better than a plate. SO if you have a BBQ or have a balcony where we can get one, I thik we will get along well, as I love good food too.

Hope you can consider my add :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Ashley Bookluck is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ashley Bookluck in one of these rentals