Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, West End, Kangaroo Point, Highgate Hill.

Charlotte, Female 30yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

30 year old female sound engineer, recently returned to Brisbane after four months of travel adventure. I'm looking for somewhere to land temporarily while I figure out what the next chapter of life holds. I work odd hours and am otherwise pretty quiet and keep to myself, so you might not see a lot of me... When I am around however I'm happy to hang out and be social with whoever's about. Furnished or unfurnished is find but I prefer somewhere with a bit of space or separate study so I can create a work space. Other things on the potentially unreasonable wish list (but not absolutely necessary!) are ensuite, covered parking and some sort of outdoor space (deck, courtyard, balcony etc.

If something amazing comes up that's a bit more permanent then I would be happy too.. In that situation I would love to be able to bring my cat with me from my parents place.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.