Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, North Bondi, Darlinghurst, Woolloomooloo, Surry Hills, Pyrmont.

Tom, Male 28yrs, $550, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Tom, Male 28yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$550pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Tom, 28, Management Consultant.

After 8 great years living in London, I've taken the jump and have moved to Sydney!

I'm being sponsored on a 457 (so will be around for at least 4 years) and will be working for PwC - there's a chance I'll be away Mon - Thurs (project dependent). My hours should be fairly consistent 8am - 6pm during the week.

I'm new to Oz having visited briefly in January and whilst I'm lucky to enough to know a couple of people, I'm looking for a social house of around 3-4 people who are up for making the most out of this awesome country! Looking to build more of a home rather than just having a bed to stay in.

Sport wise I enjoy road biking, running and hiking and keen to join some local groups or have housemates that I can ride with. I like my food, tying new restaurants, coffee, reading and the odd night out. Recently started to collect vinyl too and big into soul, disco and funk.

A mix of guys and girls would be great - I'm not bothered about sexuality so long as you're cool with mine.

I'm healthy, polite and well house trained - having lived by myself, with friends and even up to 30+ people at times, so I know the importance of cleanliness and respect when sharing.

I'm also keen to contribute towards building a home rather than just a flat share.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.