Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Natalie, Female 18yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Natalie, Female 18yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm 18 amost 19 and am looking for a place to live. I work part time for now, hopefully soon becoming full time. I am a receptionist for a real estate agency in Hamilton and am looking for somewhere close to a train and bus line. I am fully independent as my mum lives in the UK and my dad has moved interstate so I'm all alone in Brisbane :( I'm really respectful. I am very neat and tidy and love to have a chat but can leave you alone when you need privacy. Please message me only to suit my budget of $170 inc bills, thank you x I'm also every keen to start a house share and get together 3 or 4 people

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Natalie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Nudgee QLD 4014
Fitzgibbon QLD 4018
Zillmere QLD 4034
Deagon QLD 4017
Kedron QLD 4031
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Bracken Ridge QLD 4017
Clayfield QLD 4011
Northgate QLD 4013
Chermside QLD 4032
Virginia QLD 4014
Banyo QLD 4014
Taigum QLD 4018
Sandgate QLD 4017
Hamilton QLD 4007
Boondall QLD 4034
Nundah QLD 4012
West End QLD 4101

Natalie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Natalie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message