Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Gravatt East, Carindale, Hamilton, West End, Holland Park, Coorparoo, East Brisbane.

Georgina koklas, Female 32yrs, $165, No pets and Non-Smoker

Georgina koklas, Female 32yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me name is Georgina i am 32 and I am looking for a place for my daughter savannah which she is 11 in Brisbane.we are private and quite and have fun as well music and gardening.i am an artist and in the process to built website and start selling online...I hope we get along and be good friends..If your message me by text I will be able to sent you my photos to have a look at...Most people think I am is a good thing...I am not into social media I like electronic music R &B reggae..I like vintage old classics from 80's and 90's and soft rock...and I believe a sexy woman is not by her looks and what she wears and how many followers she has on social media is about how you handle yourself around people and the new sexy is confidence. .so if you can handle a single mum...send me a message and I will get back to you..I am also first generation Australian and my parents come from zakynthos island Greece. ..Also have Italian and Russian roots...been brought up in Athens Greece since 5 years old and moved here to Australia in 97.... enough said about me...message me if you like what you read and see and we take it from there...have a good day..

Working part time
No pets

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

Coorparoo QLD 4151
West End QLD 4101
Holland Park QLD 4121
East Brisbane QLD 4169
Carindale QLD 4152
Hamilton QLD 4007
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.