Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Croydon South, Croydon North, Kalorama, Montrose, Kilsyth, Ringwood, Ringwood East, Croydon.

Lauren, Female 20yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 29th

About me

Hello! I am Lauren and I am ready to make that grown up step and move out of my humble family abode.
I Currently work as an intergration aide in a local primary school. I have a passion for education and plan on returning to Uni next semester to complete my teaching degree.
I am a very easy person to get along with as I am quiet, respectful and enjoy eating unusual foods over a lovely cup of tea (wine). I don't spend much time going out, but I will gladly take up any offer to sit down on a night off and watch some b-grade horror films.
I am a child at heart and spend a good chunk of my free time reading and cooking. I love going on bush walks, go karting and travelling. I've been fortunate enough to backpack through many countries, and plan to explore the rest of the world in the next few years!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Croydon North VIC 3136
Ringwood East VIC 3135
Montrose VIC 3765
Kilsyth VIC 3137
Ringwood VIC 3134
Kalorama VIC 3766
Croydon VIC 3136
Croydon South VIC 3136
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.