Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Taylors Lakes, Sunshine, Sydenham, Hillside.

Monica , Female 19yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm from Hillside, I'm a field interviewer for the Ipsos Social Research Institute. I like to play music (guitar and bass), acrylic painting, skateboarding, driving, travelling, and gaming. I'm great to live with because I'm friendly, neat, quiet, respect others belongings, reasonable, rational, logical, always pay rent and bills on time. I'm currently studying at the NCPS shortly beginning my 3rd year in a bachelor of criminology and justice with the ambition to become a doctor of forensic psychology.
I also have a desexed, house trained lazy cat who likes humans, and a boyfriend who sleeps over once a week but does not use much except for my food and the toilet.
Despite my academic drives I still do like to have fun and socialize when I have free time.

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Monica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hillside VIC 3037
Sydenham VIC 3037
Sunshine VIC 3020
Taylors Lakes VIC 3038
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.