Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Potts Point, Balmain, Redfern, Newtown, Waterloo, Chippendale, Glebe, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst, Ultimo.

Renee, Female 26yrs, $400, No children and Non-Smoker

Renee, Female 26yrs

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Single student studying a Bachelor/Graduate Diploma in Echocardiography (Cardiac Physiology) in inner Sydney. I'm 26 (almost 27) and I am from Melbourne. I come with one cat (Lollie), this is negotiable depending on personal and building requirements.
Currently looking for work, but am able to support myself until then. Planning on moving as soon as I get a job, or at the start of uni early next year. This is negotiable for the right place.
I have a car, so depending on where I go, it would be coming with me, but ideally I would be relying on public transport.
I would generally keep to myself while I study, but would love to make new friends and explore the area. Looking for a home and friendship, not just a bed. That being said, I need a private room, and would prefer a private bathroom. Looking to share with 1-3 other people at most. Less is best.
I can cook, I am tidy, and in my spare time (ha!) I enjoy going to gym, reading, watching movies/TV, exploring, and craft. Little bit of a nerd. If you can help get me fit you get 10 points and a gold star.
No drugs, prefer non-smokers.
I'm looking for a fairly modern place, with easy access to the city. Bonus if the apartment comes with access to building amenities.
Let me know if I'd suit you! :)

No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Renee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Ultimo NSW 2007
Potts Point NSW 2011
Redfern NSW 2016
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Balmain NSW 2041
Waterloo NSW 2017
Newtown NSW 2042
Chippendale NSW 2008
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.