Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lanre, Male 23yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lanre, Male 23yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 1st

About me

Hello future housemates,

I'm a 23 year old sales professional. Im newish in Melbourne and so far I've only lived in the south. Now, I'm willing to cross the great river and experience a bit of what the north has to offer (Laundry bar anyone?).

Starting a new job in October in the CBD so a private room in the city or reasonably close with readily accessible public transport would be amazing. Will also need a car spot either on the street or off street.

Some qualities I'd think are awesome;

Social housemates - *Most Important* My new job will involve long hours so I need a place that's relaxing and friendly to come back to. Has to tantalise tastebuds by cooking the occasional Nigerian meal or if I'm lazy ordering pizza :P
Clean - Not clean the corners with a toothbrush clean but nice and tidy
Pets - Pets are a bonus especially dogs (will also unashamedly pose with your dog for Tinder photos)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Lanre is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Essendon VIC 3040
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton VIC 3053

Contact Lanre
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message