Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Middle Park, Caulfield, Brighton.

Marty, Male 40yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello All,
I am a working professional in the aged care industry and also study part time. I have previously shared house with upto 6 people and can appreciate the social and respectful dynamics required to keep a happy home.
House mates describe me as having a friendly gregarious personality with a touch of maturity and responsibility that comes with reaching the big 40. When not working or studying.
I like to spend free time out with family and friends, markets, brighton beach and up in Brisbane on a monthly basis over the weekend.
Able to produce professional accommodation references as I would expect of tennants in my own property in Brisbane. If you require any further information, you may contact me on 0432 454 341.
Kind regards Marty

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Marty is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.