Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, East Melbourne, Richmond, Abbotsford, Collingwood, Fitzroy.

Jessica, Female, 25, $210, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jessica, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys!

Looking to move between now and February to stay in a place long term.
I'm a laid back 25 year old who is neat and tidy and respectful.
I work through an agency at different hospitals around Melbourne and I'm hoping to begin studying my bachelor of film next year.
I do keyboard lessons, I do yoga, I read and I write. I like creative things.
I'm quite sociable - I do spend time with friends whether it's out or at home. I'm quite active. I enjoy getting out of the house especially when the weather is nice. I have a bike :) I'm a summer person and I often head down the coast when I can. I also enjoy my down time where I will chill out with wine or tea and watch a film.
I'm an open and honest person who is fun and I love a good laugh!
I'm looking in the areas of North Melbourne, Carlton, Fitzory, Collingwood, Abbotsford, Richmond. Preferably close to a train station (for work and travel) and a tram stop (for school). I do also come with a car as I need it occasionally to get to work.

Hope to hear from you guys :)

Jess.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.