Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Albion, Albert Park, Frankston North.

Tom, Male 19yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Tom, Male 19yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Tom, I'm 19 years old originally from central NSW. I'm a very professional person chasing a career as an athlete in the motor racing industry. I'm extremely goal orientated, easy to get along with and very honest. I've always been brought up on hard work, and worked full time and lived in a 10 person backpacker home which I also managed for the company I worked for.

I've been in a tight situation recently which has prevented my career from moving forward, so I'm looking to move to Melbourne to improve my lifestyle outside of racing and create more opportunities.

My career focuses heavily around business and marketing skills whilst also incorporating social and athletic abilities. For the first few months I want to settle in, as it will be my first time properly away from home.

I'm not too serious however, and obviously like to balance my career with fun as well!

Plus points:
- Honest
- Hard working
- Extremely reliable
- Always admit fault if I've done wrong
- Tidy
- Easy to get along with
- Non-smoker
- Don't drink much
- Don't do drugs

Negative points:
- Non I'm perfect
- Ok, not perfect
- Modesty isn't a strong suit ;)
- I am a little reserved, and will take awhile to warm up to people. I don't talk about my past too much, or my life story for personal reasons.
- Use profanity too much

Things I don't like:
- Messy people
- People who get drunk every single night of the week
- People who live without purpose
- Dis honesty

I generally get on with everyone other than directionless, unmotivated, lazy people - I honestly cannot stand them and won't put up with it for long.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Tom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.