Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Shashwat, Male 26yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Shashwat, Male 26yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm doing Master's in business from UTS and working as well so most of the time i'm not home.I'm from New Delhi and here in Sydney since one and half years.
Not of complex nature but can sometimes be in my own space trying to sort my things. Love to work for a social cause, pretty adaptable in any kind of situation. Like to discuss or share if you are stuck with any issues but owe me a coffee or drink even if it does not get resolved.
Like to keep surrounding clean and apt, can share food with you if i cook (indian/chinese/italian), don't have a pet and don't have any issues if you have it (add on for me ,will love to pamper them), generous and friendly .
Strive to be the best in whatever i do. Fitness conscious.
Fun time for me is catching up theatres,music/art festivals, travelling, road trip.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room

Shashwat is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Rose Bay NSW 2029
Glebe NSW 2037
Edgecliff NSW 2027
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Ultimo NSW 2007
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Potts Point NSW 2011
Redfern NSW 2016
Camperdown NSW 2050
North Sydney NSW 2060
Chippendale NSW 2008
Newtown NSW 2042

Shashwat on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Shashwat
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message