Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Max, Male 20yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Nov 1st

About me

Hi! I'm Max. I am a Dutch, 20 year old student. For an internship of 10 months I will be moving to Sydney soon. I study International Hospitality Management and I am passionate about cooking, wines, food, anything hospitality related actually..
What you get: An enthusiastic guy who cant wait to explore this new city/country. I am used to speaking English so communicating will not be a problem with me. I would love to end up in a house with an international atmosphere and a house in which people like to bond over a hot plate of pasta carbonara (possibly cooked by me) and have a few beers (or more than a few) from time to time. Do you think you got the spot for me? Let's chat.

Room requirements:
- Preferably furnished (since this will be a short stay)
- Clean house
- Great atmosphere


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Max is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Potts Point NSW 2011
Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
Moore Park NSW 2021

Max on social media

Contact Max
Online Yesterday
Verified:NetherlandsMore info
Early bird access required