Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Nat, Male 28yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Nat, Male 28yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a young professional working in, marketing looking for some likeminded people to share a place with. Would love to join a family vibe, with people that I can go out with on the weekends, and chill with during the week.

You are just as likely to find me heading out on the weekend as you will staying in, I love my music and head to my fair share of festivals on a yearly basis.

Around the house I'm sociable, but know when to respect others space. I'm clean and understand the desire to keep the shared spaces tidy and presentable.

I play a lot of sport, basketball all year round and football (soccer) in winter, and also dabble in some casual djing for fun.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nat is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Chippendale NSW 2008
Redfern NSW 2016
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Alexandria NSW 2015
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Newtown NSW 2042
Erskineville NSW 2043
Saint Peters NSW 2044
Waterloo NSW 2017

Nat on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Nat
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message