Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Kelvin Grove, Herston, Teneriffe, Brisbane City, Bowen Hills, Newstead, Kangaroo Point, Fortitude Valley, New Farm.

Sarah, Female 22yrs, $230, No children and Non-smoker

Sarah, Female 22yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm clean, tidy, quiet, bubbly and respectful.
Im on a month to month lease and have a spare bedroom ($180 pw kedron), but want to move into these areas ASAP *only* cbd/Kangaroo Point/New Farm/Herston/Windsor/Teneriffe/Newstead/South Brisbane with you. I WILL BREAK LEASE IF WE FIND THE RIGHT HOUSE :)

I don't have people over often, or parties (and am looking for the same - friends and space is a happy balance).
***I have 3 goregous cats, one is deaf and disabled. I am looking for a nice large house near the city, pet friendly, and ideally vegetarian roomate.I pay rent on time and am looking for someone who is reliable and mature - who respects common areas, personal space, cleanliness and someone who doesn't mind a quite wine after work occasionally. Please only message me if you have your sh*t together, I have no request for gender or age but prefer someone who doesn't party all the time, has their own social life and minium drama. I spend about 3 nights a week at my fiances, so I enjoy peace at home.

Working full time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.