Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clovelly, North Bondi, Waverley, Bronte, Coogee.

Stuart, Male, 27, $400, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Stuart, Male, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Respectful and very open minded. Good for a chat. Keep it very tidy. Not a half bad cook I reckon.

Looking for a sunny & friendly place to spend the summer before I move overseas around April or later.

Working in fire protection until the end of the year after which I'm taking long service. Work Mon - Fri from home and around Sydney.

Into music production, djing (won't be doing it home dw), festivals/road trips/camping/travelling - making the most of the fun parts really. On quieter days I love a good TV series or stand up, reading, yoga, gardening. Would pretty much always be up for a 7am weekend coffee or a 7pm weekday wine though

Off street parking preferred.

Wouldn't really care if you have a party house but not every night of the week.

Peace!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.