Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Nobby Beach, Mermaid Beach, Miami, Currumbin, Burleigh Heads, Palm Beach.

Steph, Female, 31, $180, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Steph, Female, 31

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there!

I'm steph, 31 year old (single) female.

Looking to rent a room in these places only: palm beach, currumbin, burleigh heads, mermaid, nobbys, Miami

I've been travelling in London and now back and looking for a cruisey house share environment!

I am yet to find a job but have a number of applications in and can easily support myself until I find one. Ie can pay rent / bond / bills. I enjoy working but finding it hard as I'm currently in bris at my folks (help me now!)

I do smoke but not often and never inside. I have no preference on gender of housemates. I'm social, real clean and love to have a good laugh.

I have no pets but love animals so happy if you have one! Or many.

I got all Bond back from my last place on the goldie which I can show for reference if needed.

I sold my car before I went travelling and so don't need a car space.

Am after a furnished room

Close to the beach and public transport would be great too.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Steph ☺️

Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.