Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayton South, Caulfield, Carnegie, Bentleigh.

Michael & Demi, 22-25, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Michael & Demi, 22-25

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Young couple recently moved to Melbourne looking for an affordable, easy going living arrangement.

We are both working in the design industry full-time. Mon - Fri we are both out for most of the day due to our full time job commitments. Weekends we like to socialise and enjoy a decent breakfast wherever that may be. We do also like to keep to ourselves from time to time.

We are a clean, tidy and respectful couple that have both lived in shared housing before, so we maintain a good level of cleanliness. We are keen to get to know our housemates over a drink or two and a meal here and there.

More than happy to shout a house carton of beer for the house on odd occasions :)

Feel free to reach out if you have a suitable room available for us.

Cheers

Michael & Demi :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.