Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kangaroo Point, West End, South Brisbane, Paddington, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City.

Kim, Female, 28, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kim, Female, 28

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Kim, 28 from England. I am looking to stay in Brisbane for 4-6 months, maybe longer depending on work.
I finished uni (archaeology and heritage) last year, I am currently on a working holiday visa looking for work in my field with hopes of eventually securing a sponsorship, so not your typical backpacker.
I enjoy reading, hiking, going to the beach, movies and socialising. I am not the party/clubbing type but I do enjoy going out for a few drinks with friends. I am fairly big on privacy and a very clean/tidy person, which is why I'm looking for a more permanent home in stead of staying in hostels.

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Kim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kim in one of these rentals