Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Torrensville, Thebarton, Mile End, Ovingham, Ridleyton, Brompton, Bowden, Prospect, North Adelaide.

Aerlie, Female, 24, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Aerlie, Female, 24

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm clean and tidy, easygoing and friendly. I value my privacy but also love shared living, particularly when it involves wine and a good movie.
I'm currently working full time but will be returning to Uni next year to study my masters.
I love art and beautiful spaces, cooking, music and reading. I also enjoy baking, and will provide housemates with a regular supply of cupcakes and cookies.

I've been living in share houses for the past six years so I'm very comfortable with everything that they involve - paying bills and rent on time, being accommodating and respectful of housemates, and enjoying sharing a home with like minded people.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Aerlie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Aerlie in one of these rentals